Brands

Teknoware

The Finnish company Teknoware is used by us as a solution for emergency lighting with an enormously long lifespan.  It is the absolute pinnacle when it comes to escape route signs and emergency lighting.

 

LONG SERVICE LIFE WITH SUPER CAPACITOR

Teknoware developed the innovative ESCAP product line. Here, the batteries of the devices have been replaced by super capacitors, with an expected life span of up to 20 years. As a comparison: in the case of an appliance with a battery, it has to be replaced every 3 to 4 years. The entire ESCAP product line is guaranteed for 10 years.

 

DURABLE & CIRCULAR

Supercapacitors, unlike batteries, do not contain toxic substances or heavy metals, so they do not have to be recycled as chemical waste. A supercapacitor is completely electronic and therefore does not have this problem. ESCAP is 100% recyclable. Therefore environmentally friendly, circular and sustainable. Did you know that these devices work without problems down to -25°C ?           

 

WIRELESS MONITORING

All Teknoware luminaires can be centrally and wirelessly monitored with the Aalto Control System. Each individual luminaire is monitored with this system via wall unit, tabled, PC or 'in the cloud'. As a result, you can already save costs on maintenance because you know remotely which fixture has a defect and what this defect exactly is (so that the right replacement parts can be taken along when intervention is required).

Fosfari veiligheidsverlichting
Fosfari veiligheidsverlichting
Fosfari veiligheidsverlichting
Back to brands

Brands

Teknoware

La société finlandaise Teknoware est utilisée par nous comme solution pour un éclairage de secours avec une durée de vie extrêmement longue. C'est le top absolu en matière d'indication des voies d'évacuation et d'éclairage de secours.

 

LONGUE DURÉE DE VIE AVEC SUPERCONDENSATEUR

Teknoware a développé la ligne de produits innovants ESCAP. Les batteries des appareils ont été remplacées par des supercondensateurs, dont la durée de vie prévue peut atteindre 20 ans. En comparaison, un appareil doté d'une batterie doit être remplacé tous les 3 à 4 ans. Une garantie de 10 ans est fournie sur toute la gamme de produits ESCAP.

 

DURABLE & CIRCULAIRE

Contrairement aux batteries, les supercondensateurs ne contiennent pas de substances toxiques ni de métaux lourds et ne doivent donc pas être recyclés comme des déchets chimiques. Un supercondensateur est entièrement électronique et ne présente donc pas ce problème. ESCAP est 100% recyclable. Elle est donc respectueuse de l'environnement, circulaire et durable. Saviez-vous que ces appareils fonctionnent sans problème jusqu'à -25°C ?           

 

SURVEILLANCE SANS FIL

Tous les luminaires Teknoware peuvent être contrôlés de manière centralisée et sans fil avec le système de contrôle Aalto. Chaque appareil individuel est contrôlé par ce système via une unité murale, une tablette, un ordinateur ou "dans le cloud". Cela vous permet d'économiser sur les coûts de maintenance car vous savez à distance quel appareil présente un défaut et quel est ce défaut exactement (afin de pouvoir emporter les bonnes pièces de remplacement lors de l'intervention).

 

Gamme de produits Teknoware:

Eclairage de secours avec supercondensateur

- Eclairage de secours avec batterie

- Monitoring centralisé

- Batteries centrales

Fosfari eclairage de secours
Fosfari eclairage de secours
Fosfari eclairage de secours
Retour aux marques